Skip to content Skip to footer
10th Mountain Division Foundation

Board of Directors

We are a completely volunteer board comprised of Descendants and volunteers committed to perpetuating the 10th Mountain legacy and supporting 10th soldiers and their families.

Our board is seeking a Secretary. If you are interested in filling this position, please email Administrative Director Annie McLaurin.

Board Members
Jim Redmore (President, National Association 10th Mountain Division)

Denise Taylor (President, 10th Mountain Division Descendants, Inc.)

Robbi Farrow


Administrative Director
Annie McLaurin
Office: 303-756-8486


Chairman Emeritus

Earl Clark

Gene Hames

Hugh Evans

Tom Hames